Hibernian.org Ancient Order of Hibernians
General Thomas Francis Meagher Division ~ Helena, Montana
Helena Home Page State Officers State Events Thomas Francis Meagher National Site Links

Statewide Officers

Bob Mehrens Anaconda President (406) 560-2699
Ray Ryan Anaconda Vice President 970-210-4126
John V. Curry Helena Treasurer  
Jack Kelly Anaconda Rec Secretary 406-544-6247
Joe Lee Butte Sentinal
Frank Fitzpatrick Anaconda Marshall
Tom Pahut Helena Immediate Past President 406-458-6135
Mike O'Connor Helena Past National Director

Email: mtinfo@hibernian.org

Home | Meagher Memorial | Thomas Francis Meagher | Upcoming Events
Statewide | Billings | Butte | Great Falls | Kalispell
About Us | Memorials | Past Presidents | Bishop Brunett Award
Shillelagh Sentinel Newsletter

Thomas Francis Meagher Division of AOH
P.O. Box 1916
Helena, Montana 59624

Montana Divisions
Anaconda Helena Kalispell
Great Falls Billings Butte
Missoula Hibernians
Graphics © Marty Lord so if you steal them go to confession!